Bulletins

Sunday 15 August 2021
Sunday 8 August 2021
Sunday 1 August 2021
Sunday 25 July 2021
Sunday 18 July 2021
Sunday 11 July 2021
Sunday 4 July 2021
Sunday 27 June 2021
Sunday 20 June 2021
Sunday 13 June 2021
Sunday 6 June 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
Sunday 25 April 2021 – ANZAC DAY
Sunday 18 April 2021
Easter 2 – Sunday 11 April 2021
Tenebrae Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Sunday 4 April 2021
Good Friday 2 April 2021
Palm Sunday – Sunday 28 March 2021
Sunday 21 March 2021
Sunday 14 March 2021
Sunday 28 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021
Sunday 31 January 2021
Sunday 24 January 2021
Sunday 17 January 2021
Sunday 3 January 2021 Takapuna Methodist Church Bulletin
Sunday 27 December Bulletin
Christmas Day at Takapuna Methodist Church 2020
Christmas Eve 2020 at Takapuna Methodist Church
Reflective Christmas Service at TMC Tuesday 22 December 2020
Northcote Takapuna Methodist Parish Summer Newsletter
Sunday 20 December 2020
Sunday 13 December 2020
6 December 2020 Bulletin
15th November Bulletin
8th November Bulletin