Past Services

Past Bulletins: https://takapuna.methodist.org.nz/bulletins

Sunday 26th July 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/dLERhaVXLV0

Sunday 19th July 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/gl1gFGtoQH0

Sunday 12th July 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/UnGKzkKGlRA

Sunday 5th July 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/1UR95azM-QM

Sunday 28th June 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/Ha1jSxNA9vE

Sunday 21st June 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/hMQKGHXwSTc

Sunday 14th June 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/YourKK3jLgs

Sunday 7th June 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/jH-2jHdt-sI

Sunday 31st May 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/VkY7sdjdCYE

Sunday 24th May 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/NLChYLRtmts

Sunday 17th May 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/Pt9dKbQAwZY

Sunday 10th May 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/OzF_yCDUHaw

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 10am

This morning will be an online communion service, so please prepare for this service by bringing whatever you have at home and feel most comfortable with: water, fruit juice or wine, and bread, wafers, or crackers etc.

YouTube: https://youtu.be/_uHj8V3IMlg

Sunday 26th April 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/X26ligNoeq0

The service this morning is opened with a contemplative piece by Ben Fernandez on piano, capturing the movement of poppies in the wind.

Sunday 19th April 2020, 10am

YouTube: https://youtu.be/KHPA3DbD4ls

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12th April 2020, 10am

This morning will be an online communion service, so please prepare for this service by bringing whatever you have at home and feel most comfortable with: water, fruit juice or wine, and bread, wafers, or crackers etc.
YouTube: https://youtu.be/LEQypzJV8Vo

Details on all our Easter Services: https://takapuna.methodist.org.nz/events/easter-services-2020

Good Friday

Friday 10th April 2020, 10am

Online Zoom Service
It was great to see you all at the Zoom service this morning.

Tenebrae – Service of Shadows

Thursday 9th April 2020, 7:30pm

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07MARjbvGlA

Sunday 5th April 2020, 10:00am

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PuFmQaR4sU0

Sunday 29th March 2020, 10:00am

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zo3GNzjKFYo

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 10:00am

Download Staying Connected postcard

Covid19 Infosheet – How to Protect yourself and others

Sunday 15th March 2020: Lent

Theme: The Sacredness of Water